Welcome to the Augusta Community Caring Center

Volunteers helping our community and county

Board of Directors
President Dave Crum
Vice President Ken Brinkman
Secretary Denise Wayland
Treasurer Shannon Roberts
Executive Director John Pilcher

Church Representatives and Members at Large
Dave Crum Ken Brinkman Angela Watson Darrell Markley
Paula Ratchford Marianne Hawley Virginia Kellogg Mike Todd
Denise Wayland Mark Kenyon Jennifer Scheuber Pastor Einem
Cecilia Andrus Carol Borger Jason Kant Shirley Steuven
Marianne Hawley Michelle Stanyer

Contact information:
eMail: caringcenter@att.net
Phone: (316)775-3342
Facebook: Augusta Community Caring Center

New Client Registration
Volunteer Information